Reviews

Take a look on how our clients are rating our services:

Excellant Service

Since BCN had our air flight info, the plane was early and the driver was waiting for us with a Name Card when we came out of the baggage area. Again,driver came into the hotel lobby to look for us. Door to door service. Friendly and good drivers. What a relief to have such a great service who go the extra mile to keep track of our flight and accomodate us.

May 22, 2013 by Diane Mendez
Country: USA

friendly atmosphere and brilliant guide

The Ultimate Dali tour was the best day during our Barcelona visit. Anna our guide was brilliant in her way to create easy family like atmosphere. We were greeted in the morning with warm welcome and in the evening we separated as close friends. We got also a huge amount of new information about Dali and his art. The visit to the Dali House on the sea shore completed the view of Dalis life.
I would recommend this tour to everyone!
Thank You again!

Jan 07, 2013 by Rajia Beutler
Country: Finnland

Transport

I brought a group of 6 people to Barcelona and used the pick and drop off at the airport. FAntastic service great value, reliable, safe and spotless. Thank you to the BCN Travel team. Excellent service I would never hesitate to recommend or use you again.
Gracias

Dec 05, 2012 by Elaine Allen
Country: United Kingdom

pleasant, affordable, professional

Thank you for your pleasant, affordable, professional service you provided me to take me to the Barcelona Port.

Nov 22, 2012 by Albert D.
Country: United States

Excellent service

This is to express our special thanks to Mr. Vadim Konev who kindly attended my request by mail and phone in the pick up of my son and wife at the Barcelona airport after a flight delay at no extra cost. Excellent service and professional staff. Great assistance!!!! Thanks again!!!!!

Sep 11, 2012 by Blanca Diaz
Country: Dominican Republic

Very accommodating and great service

Due to last minute changes, my family reached out to BCN to arrange for transportation.

Vadim was great to arrange and accommodate our request. The service is smooth and my family and I are very satisfied with BCN.

Will plan to return to Barcelona again. Thanks for everything.

Aug 15, 2012 by Jeffrey
Country: USA

professional, courteous and prompt

Vadim was very informative via email prior to visiting Barcelona... the BCN drivers were very prompt, polite and communicated well... we were on time for all of our transfers from airport to hotel, hotel to cruise port, and cruise port to airport... the HOP on HOP off Red Bus was a affordable and accessible... we were a group of 4 and have no regrets with BCN Travel.. Many thanks

Jun 27, 2012 by Kenneth German
Country: USA

excellent support with my group

Thank you very much for the bus transfers and your help with the restaurant for my group.
You are the best!

Apr 21, 2012 by Nicoleta
Country: Romania

great city tour

This city tour was great and the driver was very helpful.
Many thanks
Craig Gentle and family

Mar 31, 2012 by Craig Gentle
Country: United Kingdom

very professional organization

Thank you for your professionalism, whole group was pleased to meet you and have made ​​the journey with you it was really a pleasure working with you and I want to apologize for the stress you have taken from me, because it was my first band in Barcelona, but rest assured he will not be the last. it is with you that we will work on any request for Barcelona.

I also invite you in Tunisia for you to discover our country as you did, then I hope to have another collaboration with you and very soon.

Feb 10, 2012 by Feriel Chennaoui
Country: Tunisia

BCN Travel +34 934 12 15 97 Carrer Moles 22 Barcelona CAT, 08002 Spain 4.9 5.0 16 16 Since BCN had our air flight info, the plane was early and the driver was waiting for us with a Name Card when we came out of the baggage area. Again,driver came into the hotel lo
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field